Snapdragon: Live Masterclass (26 Sep 2021)

Rs. 3,500

Facebook live masterclass on Sept 26th at 8:00 pm IST/ 3:30 pm UK/ 10:30 am EST.

Learn to make these complex but attractive clustered flower stems in a simplified manner using common Cutters/ tools. Best part – you don’t need any specific veiners for it. We will be using Flowerpaste/ Gumpaste to make them.
You will learn:
  • How to create the different stages of the flower right from the buds, half opened buds, full bloomed flowers to the spent flower
  • Give proper form to the various elements taught in the Masterclass
  • Colour, blend, vein and glaze; as well as add the finer details of the fuzzy look on the buds, calyx and stem.

 Steps to follow to sign up:

  1. On the check out page in the address section, please enter your Facebook name on the field marked “Company
  2. Once payment is made, please go to Facebook and request to be added to the Facebook Private Group "Snapdragon Masterclass by Arati Mirji" or click here https://www.facebook.com/groups/244638307438092/
  3. You will receive an email confirming your order

On the day of the masterclass, please log into the Facebook private group at the assigned time to participate